|
|
|
German Daggers Dot Com
German Daggers Dot Com
Uniform & Accessories
Police Uniforms Forum
Paki dealer using stolen photos|
Go
![]() |
New
![]() |
Find
![]() |
Notify
![]() |
Tools
![]() |
Reply
![]() |
|
![]() ![]() |
Hello,
Huntzman just brought this site to my attention. He is advertising that he sells all these police items. Problem is I own a couple of the eagles he shows, and I think the hats are stolen from "Collector's Guild". What a scum. Trick some poor chump into buying that really good looking repro only to get a piece of junk Paki monster in the mail. http://www.armuniform.com/polizie/polizieselection.htm This is why I have started marking my photos. I would recommend we all do the same. Regards, Bill Unland |
||
|
![]() ![]() |
Yep, images are pirated from The Collectors Guild...just look at the uniforms, no mistake there. Deceptive scum
|
|||
|
![]() |
Low life pond scum for sure !
|
|||
|
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
|
|||
|
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Better to contact the guy and request endless pictures / clarifications, etc.
Dave |
|||
|
can't even get the spelling Polizei right..
hpt |
||||
|
![]() ![]() |
Now that's classic and I didn't even notice the spelling error at first! |
|||
|
| Previous Topic | Next Topic | powered by eve community |
| Please Wait. Your request is being processed... |
|
German Daggers Dot Com
German Daggers Dot Com
Uniform & Accessories
Police Uniforms Forum
Paki dealer using stolen photos
