|
|
|
German Daggers Dot Com
German Daggers Dot Com
General Militaria
Miscellaneous Militaria and Regalia Forum
Need Advice on Soviet Militaria Website!|
Go
![]() |
New
![]() |
Find
![]() |
Notify
![]() |
Tools
![]() |
Reply
![]() |
|
![]() |
I was browsing the web yesterday when I found this interesting website with a decent amount of WW2 Soviet Militaria. I am not sure if it is legitamite, it has some pretty good prices. The website is: http://www.soviet-power.com Take a look at it and leave a response of what you think about it.
|
||
|
![]() ![]() ![]() |
welcome to the forum.. We need another LIer here!
Nice site. Mainly tourist stuff. Badges/medals mainly restrikes. Hats and cloth surplus.. Prices pretty good though... |
|||
|
![]() |
Thanks for the response! Do you think the relics are legitamite for the price? I am new to the hobby so I have a hard time telling the forged from the real deal.
|
|||
|
![]() ![]() ![]() |
Looks like everything is post WW2..
If your looking for some nice Soviet stuff I can recommend this site. http://www.collectrussia.com/ He attends a local show [as well as the big ones] by me and usually has some very nice Soviet items WW2... |
|||
|
![]() |
Wow! the website you gave me is great. Thanks for the response.
|
|||
|
Hey Ryan, Welcome to the forum.
|
||||
|
![]() |
Oh hey! You found my post, I need to start some more.
|
|||
|
| Powered by Eve Community |
| Please Wait. Your request is being processed... |
|
German Daggers Dot Com
German Daggers Dot Com
General Militaria
Miscellaneous Militaria and Regalia Forum
Need Advice on Soviet Militaria Website!
